Committee Members

The Committee with effect from 2nd April 2019 are as follows:
  • Richard Hyde - Chair
  • Ian Fountaine - Treasure
  • Sue Embrey
  • Mary Harrison, Bookings Secretary
  • Diana Woods-Humphery, Publicity

The Officers and committee are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting in March each year.

Christine Castro, although no longer a committee member, will act as Membership Secretary

Contact may be made by emailing

No comments:

Post a Comment